Contact Us

Head Office

Head Office Map

Lloydspharmacy Limited
Sapphire Court
Walsgrave Triangle
Coventry
CV2 2TX

NB: For consumer enquiries, please click here

experts

Our experts are on hand to answer any questions you may have about the services offered by Lloydspharmacy. Know what type of information you require? Please select the team member from the list below. If you are unsure as to whom you need to contact please use the head office contact details.

For Pharmacy services within primary and secondary care, please contact:

Adam Irvine

Business Development Manager - HCS

+44 7795123165

aKd3acm8.1ixrnvQijnmeQ@mcBeblKeqsDizo2.pcYo3.guhk1

Andre Yeung

Business Development Manager - HCS

+44 7929190664

ajnddLr8en.6yQewuAnYgc@ccJekl9eCsRiYoB.dcxoy.muskY

Andrew Kerr

Clinical Development Manager

+44 (0) 7771 936987

ANn-dMreeIwN.YK8eurorR@3l1lIoty_dYsfpnhbaqrSmvaLcqy5.PcNo6.XuYky
+44 (0) 84 5862 1193

Hari Harrar

Business Development Manager

hFaOrOiI.XhLa_rZrGaUrH@Gc4eFl6els8iPoD._coo5.fudkk

Jill Pritchard

Business Development Manager - HCS

+44 7799075203

jriklrlJ.Eper6ivt-cvhNaRrmdW@3ckedlJeJswiXoh.Kcno3.Vuqku

Kieran Doona

Business Development Manager - HCS

+44 7787558171

kJieeHrKannr.5dMoKofnEaV@3cZeIl4eMsjiRo4.ncDor.euBk_

Rajshri Bali

Business Development Manager - HCS

+44 7714954847

rOaajc.1bfaJltig@fcge_lIePski-o9.Wccoc.cudk5

Care Home Services

For care home services please contact:

Anne-Marie Brennan

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7949013166

Annemarie.brennan@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Catie Pearson

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7771662767

catie.pearson@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Chris French

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7795641438

chris.french@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Jenny Hemming

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7713388376

jennifer.hemming@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Kevin Hall

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7961431174

Kevin.hall@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Lowri Hartson

Care Homes Support Manager

+44 7940543304

lowri.hartson@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Wayne Quinn

Business Development Manager - Care Homes

+44 7714139860

wayne.quinn@lloydspharmacy.co.uk

Yvette Ryan

+44 (0) 7785 746 255

Yvette.ryan@lloydspharmacy.co.uk